Once a job has been closed, the option to enter time and the option for the Company to submit a one-time payment to you is also closed.
NOTE: All time submitted prior to a job being closed will still follow the regular pay schedule.
Lastly, if you have lost a job with a company, not to worry. There are plenty of other jobs on the VPM platform to apply for.
TIP: Be sure to fill out your profile as thoroughly as possible to attract the most eyes to your profile card. (i.e. add a video resume, social links, work history, etc.)