Navigating your job workspace when the job has been terminated

Navigating your job workspace when the job has been terminated

When the Workspace is Closed, you will still have access to view the Job Summary tab and the Time Log tab. 

If there were any pending payments that were not paid before a job was closed, those payments will still be processed per the standard payment process.

Here's an interactive tutorial

https://www.iorad.com/player/1814971/Navigating-Your-Job-Workspace-When-the-Job-has-been-Terminated

8 STEPS

1. What does your workspace look like for a job that's closed? This video will show you. Click on Jobs

Step 1 image

2. Click Closed

Step 2 image

3. Click Workspace

Step 3 image

4. As you can see, the status of the job is "Closed". You can also view the description and requirements for the job from this main page.

Step 4 image

5. Click Messages

Step 5 image

6. You can view your entire message log in this section. Click Time Log

Step 6 image

7. In this section you're able to view the entire payment history of the job.

Step 7 image

8. You are not however able to add any more time, since the job has been closed.

Step 8 image