I do not have access to the Default Workspace?
Only the company owner and company manager has access to the default workspace. The manager does not have access to the default workspace.
If a manager needs access to a specific job. The owner or company manager will need to create a workspace, transfer the job from the default workspace to the new workspace and give the manager access to the workspace.